Non-stick Grill

The other day, I was killing some time on Pinterest and something caught my eye in the feed.

“How to make your grill non-stick”

It had a picture of a hand holding something on top of a BBQ grill. What I thought the hand was holding was half of a lemon! And I thought, “Really… lemon juice on a BBQ grill… Interesting… wonder how and why it works… lets check it out”

So I went into the post to get a closer view… only to realize that it was half an onion.

This is one tip that I won’t be trying to see if it works.

Just another day in our Life With No Onions.

Life With No Onions

If you would like to see the post that I am referencing to – here it is: Skip to my Lou

Leave a Reply

