And so it begins…

After a year hiatus from my other blog… I thought that I would start a fresh. This blog is going to focus on a few different things. Food will be a HUGE component of this blog… is it named Life With No Onions after all!

My husband has an onion allergy – hence the blogs name – and here I would like to explore our life as we rework, reshape and find amusement in life as we now know it. So if you would like to join us on this ride… feel free to come along!

Life With No Onions

Leave a Reply

